Newsletters

Fall 2016
Spring 2016
Fall 2015
Advisors 2015-11-29T23:53:01+00:00

The Board of Community Advisors

  • Andrew Bolton – abolton@cofchrist.org
  • Art Chaudry – artchaudry@hotmail.com
  • Lawrence Guillot – lguilccser@aol.com
  • Gayle Krigel – gkrigel@kc.rr.com
  • Caroline McKnight – cmcknight@kumc.edu
  • Rev. Dr. David Nelson – david@humanagenda.com
  • George M Noonan – georgenoonan@gmail.com
  • Dr. David Sallee – salleed@william.jewell.edu
  • Mahnaz Shabbir – mahnaz@shabbiradvisors.com
  • Donna Woodard Ziegenhorn – donnawz.123@gmail.com

The Board of Faith Advisors

  • Anand Bhattacharya – ambhatt10@gmail.com
  • Rev. Dr. Wallace Hartsfield – wshartsfield@sbcglobal.net
  • Syed E. Hasan, Ph.D. – hasans@umkc.edu
  • Rev. Bob Hill – revhill@community-christian.org
  • Daryoush Jahanian, M. D. – djahanian@gmail.com
  • Rev. Dr. Robert Meneilly – rhmvolunteer@aol.com
  • Rev. Nancy Pauls – revnancypauls@gmail.com
  • Dr. Charlotte Shelton – SheltonCD@unityonline.org